Featured Post

apple1

Recent Posts

“Batch already begun” message

If you log into Blackboard and immediately see a pop-up that says “Batch not begun,” this is happening because of a known bug that is slated to be fixed in the next version of Blackboard.

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 11.15.07 AM

To fix the issue (for now), you’ll need to modify your course visibility settings. Hover over the top bar of the My Courses module and click the gear icon. Uncheck the Group by Term setting in the and hide all courses you don’t want to see. Click Submit, and you’ll stop seeing that message every time you log in to Blackboard.

  1. “Sorry, we do not think you are logged in to SafeAssign” error Leave a comment
  2. Blackboard Grader app Leave a comment
  3. How do I print from Blackboard? Leave a comment
  4. Where are my scrollbars? Leave a comment
  5. Badging & Achievements have arrived in Blackboard! Leave a comment
  6. What’s New in MS Office 2013? Leave a comment
  7. Fall 2014 Faculty Learn at Lunch Series Leave a comment
  8. How to upload an Item in Blackboard Leave a comment
  9. Blackboard Service Pack 14 updates! Leave a comment